top of page

NEW MUSIC "FOREVER" PRE-RELEASE IS NOW AVAILABLE !!!!



Give thanks for the path we choose and steps we own!!!

I couldn't have made it here without knowing who I am and where I came from. It took the course of my life for me to understand that, thank God I'm here now. We all have obstacles we must rise above and there is no easy way to deal with what life gives you. For myself, I'm still on my rise. I hope this song sheds light and inspiration down the dark tunnel many of us are in. I found myself taking the time today to put this song out because someone out there needs to hear it. Give thanks for that person, they are my inspiration right now. If you or someone you know is in that place, play this song for them and hope it sparks encouragement. Give thanks for the love and support!!!

Pre-Release of J.O.'s new single FOREVER is available now!!!

BUY - https://jomusicservices.bandcamp.com/track/forever

STREAM - https://soundcloud.com/followjomusic/forever

bottom of page